Ojamajo Doremi Na-i-sho

Ojamajo Doremi Na-i-sho, ???????? ?·?·??, Bothersome Witch Doremi Se-cr-et

Genre: Fantasy, Magic, Mahou Shoujo.
Date: 06 2004
Episodes: 13
Subtitle: English

Synopsis: Na-i-sho is a 13 episode OAV series detailing the summer between the ~motto~ and Dokkaan! season. It is a bit more mature than the TV seasons, and looks more to develop each of the five witches romantically. Hana is back to a baby…and the mahou shop is a bakery. Each episode centers on a certain character`s “”secret””, or Na-i-sho.

[tubepress mode=’tag’, tagValue=’Ojamajo Doremi Na-i-sho’]