Lion Maru G

Lion Maru G, ?????G, Raionmaru Ji

Date: 10 2006
Episodes: 13
Language: Japanese
Subtitle: English

Synopsis: It is the third part in the Lion-Maru trilogy, following Kaiketsu Lion-Maru and Fuun Lion-Maru. The “”G”” is short for ghetto. This Lion-Maru is “”the Beast Transformed Gigolo Warrior.”” This series follows the story of the reincarnated Lion-Maru and Tiger Joe from the original Kaiketsu Lion-Maru. The story is set in the year 2011 in Neo-Kabukicho, a fictitious version of the real red light district of Shinjuku, Tokyo.

[tubepress mode=’tag’, tagValue=’Lion Maru G’]