Love Bond

Love Bond, Blossoming Hearts, ???, Sum Fa Fong, Xin Hua Fang

Date: 2005
Episodes: 30
Language: Chinese
Subtitle: English

Synopsis: The ‘Lam’ family consists of 4 brothers and one sister with Yat Gong (Michael Tao) being the oldest, Sik Sui (Moses Chan) being the 3rd brother . The family lived opposite of them was the ‘Gei’ family which consists the dad, the older sister Hoi Sum (Kenix Kwok), the middle sister Mei Lai (Bernice Liu) and the younger brother Chong Ming (Fred Cheng). Cheung Bik Fan (Anne Heung) and Yat Gong were formal partners but eventually broke up. The major plots of the story are the love story between Yat Gong, Hoi Sum, and Bik Fan, Hoi Sum’s flower tea shop and the love between Mei Lai and Sik Sui. * Michael Tao – Lam Yat Gong/ Dai Lou * Kenix Kwok – Gei Hoi Sam * Moses Chan – Sit Sui/ Lam Sam Ho/ Sam Lou * Bernice Liu – Gei Mei Lai * Anne Heung – Cheong Pik Fun * Paul Chun – Gei Tin Man * Edmond So – Lam Yi Yong/ Yi Lou * Oscar Leung – Lam Sei Hoi/ Sei Lou * Natalie Tong – Lam Siu Wu/ Mui Mui * Stephen Wong – Tong Yan/ Yan Chai * Fred Cheng – Gei Chung Ming * Chan Kei – Money

[tubepress mode=’tag’, tagValue=’Love Bond’]