Infernal Affairs Trilogy

Infernal Affairs Trilogy, ???, Mou gaan dou, Wu jian dao, Non-Stop Way

Genre: Action, Crime, Thriller.
Date: 2002
Parts: 3
Language: Chinese
Subtitle: English

Synopsis: A trilogy of Hong Kong crime thriller movies. Infernal Affairs (2002) Chan Wing Yan is a cop who goes deep undercover into the Triad, and Triad member Lau Kin Ming, who infiltrates the police department. Each mole was planted by the rival organization to gain an advantage in intelligence over the other side. The more the moles become involved in their undercover lives, the more issues they have to cope with. Infernal Affairs II (2003) The movie begins in 1991, eleven years before the events of Infernal Affairs. Infernal Affairs III (2003) The concluding part of the Hong Kong crime trilogy contrasts undercover policeman Tony Leung Chiu Wai with conflicted officer Andy Lau

[tubepress mode=’tag’, tagValue=’Infernal Affairs Trilogy’]